Coordinadores Regionales

I Región de Tarapacá
Coordinadora: Sr. Roberto Ulloa (S)
Baquedano 1124, Iquique.
Teléfono: (56 57) 2262120- 2121,2122, 2123, 2124
Correo electrónico: roberto.ulloa@bibliotecaspublicas.gob.cl

II Región de Antofagasta
Coordinadora: Sr. William Romero
Washington 2623, Antofagasta
Teléfonos: (55) 2228106
Correo electrónico: william.romero@bibliotecaspublicas.gob.cl

III Región de Atacama
Coordinador: Sr. Claudio Briceño Mansilla
Colipi Esq. Los Carrera, Copiapó.
Teléfono: (56 52) 2212330, fono-fax: 52-210232
Correo electrónico:alejandro.perez@bibliotecaspublicas.gob.cl


IV Región de Coquimbo
Coordinadora: Sr. Patricio Cisterna (S)
Infante 445-A, La Serena.
Teléfono: (56 51) 2211918, fono-fax: 51-229883
Correo electrónico: patricio.cisterna@bibliotecaspublicas.gob.cl

V Región de Valparaíso
Coordinadora: Sra. Isabella Sottolichio
Blanco 1199, PISO 7 OF 73 - Valparaíso.
Teléfono: (56 32) 2236541, 32-2225565
Correo electrónico: isottolichio@bibliotecaspublicas.gob.cl

VI Región del Libertador Bernardo O´Higgins
Coordinadora: Sra. Sara Elizabeth Sepúlveda.
Campos 156 - B, Rancagua. Casilla 32.
Teléfono: (56 72) 2228014.

Correo electrónico: elizabeth.sepulveda@bibliotecaspublicas.gob.cl

VII Región del Maule
Coordinadora: Sylvia Donaire Guillén
2 Oriente N°1031, Talca.
Teléfono: (56 71) 2228502.
Correo electrónico: sylvia.donaire@bibliotecaspublicas.gob.cl

VIII Región del Biobío
Coordinadora: Alejandra Álvarez Andaur
Caupolicán Nº130, Concepción. Casilla 1862.
Teléfono: (56 41) 2228474.
Correo electrónico: alejandra.alvarez@bibliotecaspublicas.gob.cl

IX Región de la Araucanía
Coordinadora: Sr. Jaime Leonardo Naranjo Salazar.
Bernardo O'Higgins Nº874, Temuco.
Teléfono: (56 45) 2896710, 45-2896714, 45-2896713
Correo electrónico: leonardo.naranjo@bibliotecaspublicas.gob.cl

X Región de Los Lagos
Coordinadora: Pamela Altamirano.
Quillota 113, segundo piso, Puerto Montt. Casilla 687.
Teléfono: (56 65) 245174
Correo electrónico: pamela.altamirano@bibliotecaspublicas.gob.cl

XI Región de Aysén
Coordinador: José Mansilla
Cochrane Nº233, Coyhaique. Casilla 151.
Teléfono-fax: (56 67) 2211619
Correo electrónico: jose.mansilla@bibliotecaspublicas.gob.cl

XII Región de Magallanes
Coordinadora: Isabel López Maldonado
Armando Sanhueza N° 1198, Punta Arenas. Casilla 1518.
Teléfono: (56 61) 2746410, 61-2746413, 61-2746414
Correo electrónico: isabel.lopez@bibliotecaspublicas.gob.cl

XIV Región de Los Ríos
Coordinadora: Lucía Abello
Janequeo 393, Valdivia.
Teléfono: (56 63) 2207759
Correo electrónico: lucia.abello@bibliotecaspublicas.gob.cl

XV Región de Arica-Parinacota
Coordinador: Ricardo Pérez Miranda
Sotomayor 216, Arica.
Teléfono: (56 58) 2502010, 58-2502015, 58-2502013
Correo electrónico: alejandro.perez@bibliotecaspublicas.gob.cl

Región Metropolitana
Coordinadora: Paulina Vidal Baeza
Freire 473, San Bernardo, Santiago.
Teléfono: (56 2) 228595509
Correo electrónico: paulina.vidal@bibliotecaspublicas.gob.c
l

Recursos adicionales

Materias: Institucional
readspeaker